Blue in the Sky

A lesbian wife and mother tries her hand at something new. Surely there is a hat that fits out there somewhere!

A Shout Out to the ATL Friday July 11, 2008

Filed under: Daily Life — The Professor @ 3:23 pm

Since returning from Atlanta, I’ve been thinking alot about how much I love it.  I grew up there and it’s where my very best friends are.  I’m glad to be right where I am, but I’ll always be connected to Atlanta.  Part of me will always stay there.  As I was looking through pictures this morning, I realized what part that is.  It’s my inner gangsta. 

So, this is a shout out to all my peeps in Atlanta.  Damn, it’s good to be a gangsta!!!

 

 

Man, I crack my little white girl self up!

 

3 Responses to “A Shout Out to the ATL”

  1. theresa Says:

    Z said that *you* look like a gangsta and *he* looks like the unabomber.

    This is yo’ hollaback from the ATL.

    Word. Peace.

    Out.

  2. Dylan Says:

    Hey! You pull of gangsta pretty well!

  3. Dylan Says:

    Hey! You pull off gangsta pretty well!


Leave a Reply

