Blue in the Sky

A lesbian wife and mother tries her hand at something new. Surely there is a hat that fits out there somewhere!

John McCain, Please Stop Calling Me!!! Sunday October 19, 2008

Filed under: Daily Life — The Professor @ 5:41 pm

I don’t know how he got my number and I can’t imagine why I would have made the list, but I am being stalked by John McCain.  It is as simple as that.  The man will not stop calling me.  I have psychotic exes who have given me more space.  And to make matters worse, he is calling me on my cell phone.  I am forced to use my minutes to delete the messages he leaves.  When will this election season be over again?!

 

One Response to “John McCain, Please Stop Calling Me!!!”

  1. twobrides Says:

    Not the cell phone- uuggggh. It’s bad enough on my home phone but if someone called my cell, I would go all kinds of nutty.


Leave a Reply

