Blue in the Sky

A lesbian wife and mother tries her hand at something new. Surely there is a hat that fits out there somewhere!

Man on Wire Monday January 19, 2009

Filed under: Movies and TV — The Professor @ 9:34 pm

You must see this movie.  I don’t say that a lot.  Well…. maybe I do, but I really mean it when I say it.  We watched it last night and I’ve been thinking about these folks (particularly Phillipe) all day.  I’m sure it will stick with me.  An hour and a half well spent.  And it’s available through Netflix!  How easy is that?!  You can check out the trailer below:

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

