Blue in the Sky

A lesbian wife and mother tries her hand at something new. Surely there is a hat that fits out there somewhere!

Not as Bright as I Used to Be Thursday December 17, 2009

Filed under: Career — The Professor @ 6:43 pm

I guess what they say about age and fluid intelligence is true.  At least I have wisdom to look forward to.  Wisdom is more compelling than cognitive ability anyway.

The good news is that the hurdle has been cleared.  In spite of a significant score drop from 2000, my combined score is sufficient to allow me to be considered for the program I’m interested in.  That’s the important thing.

Who needs to be able to add anyway?

 

Leave a Reply

